09
May
08

Thanks… really.

It seems to be conventional wisdom that blogging is an essential arrow in the marketing quiver. Every company and everybody has a blog, or so it seems, anyway.

This is my first attempt at it, and I have to say that at first, I was worried. I made lists of topics. Didn’t think I’d have anything to write about. Wasn’t sure (and I’m still not) what anyone would consider interesting. I thought this would be stressful because I wouldn’t know what to write about, but I knew I would need to update often.

Well, as it turns out, I could sit and write this thing all day. There’s a lot to cover in music, marketing and our site. I find myself not stressed about coming up with subjects, but stressed about filtering properly and finding enough time to execute.

But as I go through that, I continually think about how grateful I am that you’ve been stopping by. So, I wanted to put the brakes on for a moment and thank you for your interest in me, NewTunes or whatever else is bringing you by.

I’m surprised at my stats thus far, and it seems many of you are passing this on. That truly means a great deal to me, and you should know that I really appreciate it.

Hope all’s going well for you,

Jon

0 Responses to “Thanks… really.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2008
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS feed


