17
Sep
08

love of my life

We’re reaching the end. The music search engine that is NewTunes will be launching within a few weeks, and it is getting tense. Our partners are working their asses off, and we’re starting to feel the reality of having a live product – and it’s exciting as hell. FINALLY!!!!! (And those who know me know I’m not one to use exclamation points… pretty much ever.)

I just returned from a strategy session of sorts and “Love of My Life” from Erykah Badu with Queen Latifah, Angie Stone and Bahamadia just came on my iPod. This was great timing because it proved to be a great mood shift on the day (and I think the normally reserved JFK blew in and threw down a little jam before quickly abandoning it and leaving… it all happened so fast, though).

So, since it changed my day for the better, I thought I’d share, in hopes that it does the same as you. And if you’ve never heard it before, then hey… discovering undiscovered is what we’re all about at NewTunes…

0 Responses to “love of my life”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

September 2008
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

RSS feed


