20
Nov
08

newtunes in final testing!

Yes, I can’t believe I’m saying it myself, but NewTunes has just begun the final two weeks of testing.

For that last few months, even my family started wondering if I was actually a CIA operative, since there was very little evidence that I was working on a music search engine. But, here we are.

For the next few weeks, the internal team of me, JFK and Joe will be testing the features and looking for bugs on our development site. Assuming that all goes relatively smoothly, a quite public launch won’t be too far behind.

Then, in January, we’ll open our efforts up a bit and begin taking over the world.

This is truly good news, and I’m really excited to share it with all of you who’ve been reading along with this blog and patiently waiting for it to evolve into a functional site.

Thanks again to all of you for staying tuned. We’re pretty excited to be finally playing around with what will soon be the final product.

I’ll keep you all posted as the launch nears. Be well,

Jon

0 Responses to “newtunes in final testing!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2008
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

RSS feed


