10
Jan
09

better things from passion pit

Is it just me, or is “Better Things” from Passion Pit one of the greatest song bombs to hit in the past year? I haven’t been able to get it out of my head for some time now.

And I keep hearing this song, but every time I play it for someone, they’ve never heard it. I’m starting to wonder if I’m having an audio hallucination of the greatest pop song never written.

Is this a popular song, or not? And what can I do to get it out of my head? Listen, if you dare…

1 Response to “better things from passion pit”


  1. 1 sjb
    January 12, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    I was thinking it was probably just you, but then Passion Pit showed up as this week’s Band of the Week: http://www.pastemagazine.com/articles/2009/01/band-of-the-week-passion-pit.html

    So… Good call on that one, I guess.


Leave a Reply

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS feed


