27
Mar
09

walter trout dusts my broom

Just heard that my nephew is heading to Wausau, WI this weekend to go see Walter Trout. I’ve never heard of him, but he insisted I check him out.

Directed me to the video for “Dust My Broom.” If you’re into blues guitar-work, you’ve got to check this guy out. His playing is fantastic, and the riffs are non-stop.

Don’t let the playing in Wausau fool you. He’s hitting all the major cities and probably coming to you.

Here’s the video for “Dust My Broom.”

2 Responses to “walter trout dusts my broom”


  1. April 6, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    Howdy,

    I was wondering if you could help me. I’m trying to track down anyone that worked at Planet Hollywood San Francisco. I found a linkedin page with your name via google. I’m trying to track down any props or replicas but do you remember anyone that worked there? I don’t know how long you worked there. Maybe a general managers name. Thank you, chris

  2. 2 Fancy Lad
    April 9, 2009 at 7:48 am

    I was not expecting that. Magic fingers!


Leave a Reply

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

RSS feed


